We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Towson Tigers
Location: Baltimore, MD Conference: Colonial Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
@
14-13
-18.0
A
Christy Mathewson-Memorial Stadium (Lewisburg, PA)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
29-21
-25.5
H
Johnny Unitas Stadium (Towson, MD)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
7-65
+38.5
A
Milan Puskar Stadium (Morgantown, WV)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
vs
14-37
+7.0
H
Johnny Unitas Stadium (Towson, MD)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
10-24
+26.5
A
Delaware Stadium (Newark, DE)
L
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
@
10-27
+20.5
A
Rhodes Stadium (Elon, NC)
L
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
vs
24-44
 
H
Johnny Unitas Stadium (Towson, MD)
W
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
@
52-48
+20.0
A
Kessler Stadium (West Long Branch, NJ)
W
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
vs
27-3
+10.5
H
Johnny Unitas Stadium (Towson, MD)
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
21-17
 
A
Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium (Stony Brook, NY)
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
27-7
-8.5
H
Johnny Unitas Stadium (Towson, MD)