West Virginia Mountaineers
Location: Morgantown, WV Conference: Big 12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Thu, Sep 1, 2022
09/01
@
31-38
+7.5
A
Acrisure Stadium (Pittsburgh, PA)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
42-55
-14.0
H
Milan Puskar Stadium (Morgantown, WV)
W
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
vs
65-7
-38.5
H
Milan Puskar Stadium (Morgantown, WV)
W
Thu, Sep 22, 2022
09/22
@
33-10
-2.5
A
Lane Stadium (Blacksburg, VA)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
20-38
+7.5
A
DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium (Austin, TX)
 
Thu, Oct 13, 2022
10/13
vs
 
 
H
Milan Puskar Stadium (Morgantown, WV)
 
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
10/21
@
 
 
A
Jones AT&T Stadium (Lubbock, TX)
 
Fri, Oct 28, 2022
10/28
vs
 
 
H
Milan Puskar Stadium (Morgantown, WV)
 
Fri, Nov 4, 2022
11/04
@
 
 
A
Jack Trice Stadium (Ames, IA)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
 
 
H
Milan Puskar Stadium (Morgantown, WV)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
 
 
H
Milan Puskar Stadium (Morgantown, WV)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
 
 
A
Boone Pickens Stadium (Stillwater, OK)