Virginia Cavaliers
Location: Charlottesville, VA Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
vs
34-17
-21.0
H
Scott Stadium (Charlottesville, VA)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
3-24
+4.0
A
Memorial Stadium (Champaign, IL) (Champaign, IL)
W
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
vs
16-14
-8.0
H
Scott Stadium (Charlottesville, VA)
L
Fri, Sep 23, 2022
09/23
@
20-22
+9.0
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
17-38
+2.0
A
Wallace Wade Stadium (Durham, NC)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
vs
 
+3.0
H
Scott Stadium (Charlottesville, VA)
 
Thu, Oct 20, 2022
10/20
@
 
 
A
Bobby Dodd Stadium (Atlanta, GA)
 
Fri, Oct 28, 2022
10/28
vs
 
 
H
Scott Stadium (Charlottesville, VA)
 
Fri, Nov 4, 2022
11/04
vs
 
 
H
Scott Stadium (Charlottesville, VA)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
 
 
H
Scott Stadium (Charlottesville, VA)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
 
 
H
Scott Stadium (Charlottesville, VA)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
 
 
A
Lane Stadium (Blacksburg, VA)