We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Richmond Spiders
Location: Richmond, VA Conference: Colonial Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
@
17-34
+21.0
A
Scott Stadium (Charlottesville, VA)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
31-21
-19.0
H
Robins Stadium (Richmond, VA)
W
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
30-6
 
A
Goodman Stadium (Bethlehem, PA)
W
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
vs
51-7
-13.0
H
Robins Stadium (Richmond, VA)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
27-30
-1.0
A
Rhodes Stadium (Elon, NC)
W
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
vs
20-10
-5.0
H
Robins Stadium (Richmond, VA)
W
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
@
41-10
-20.0
A
Armstrong Stadium (Hampton, VA)
W
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
@
31-21
-15.0
A
Morse Field At Harold Alfond Sports (Orono, ME)
W
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
vs
40-34
-11.5
H
Robins Stadium (Richmond, VA)
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
21-13
 
A
Delaware Stadium (Newark, DE)
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
26-37
 
H
Robins Stadium (Richmond, VA)
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
41-0
 
H
Robins Stadium (Richmond, VA) - Fcs Championship - First Round
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
31-38
 
A
Hornet Stadium (Sacramento, CA) - Fcs Championship - Second Round