Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Fri, Sep 2, 2022
09/02
vs
30-0
-9.5
H
Wallace Wade Stadium (Durham, NC)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
31-23
+10.0
A
Ryan Field (Evanston, IL)
W
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
vs
49-20
 
H
Wallace Wade Stadium (Durham, NC)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
27-35
+7.0
A
David Booth Kansas Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS)
W
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
vs
38-17
-2.0
H
Wallace Wade Stadium (Durham, NC)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
@
 
-3.5
A
Bobby Dodd Stadium (Atlanta, GA)
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
vs
 
 
H
Wallace Wade Stadium (Durham, NC)
 
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
10/21
@
 
 
A
Hard Rock Stadium (Miami Gardens, FL)
 
Fri, Nov 4, 2022
11/04
@
 
 
A
Alumni Stadium (Chestnut Hill, MA) (Chestnut Hill, MA)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
 
 
H
Wallace Wade Stadium (Durham, NC)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
 
 
A
Acrisure Stadium (Pittsburgh, PA)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
 
H
Wallace Wade Stadium (Durham, NC)