Boston College Eagles
Location: Chestnut Hill, MA Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
vs
21-22
-9.0
H
Alumni Stadium (Chestnut Hill, MA) (Chestnut Hill, MA)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
10-27
+3.0
A
Lane Stadium (Blacksburg, VA)
W
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
vs
38-17
-32.5
H
Alumni Stadium (Chestnut Hill, MA) (Chestnut Hill, MA)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
14-44
-18.5
A
Doak Campbell Stadium (Tallahassee, FL)
W
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
vs
34-33
+13.5
H
Alumni Stadium (Chestnut Hill, MA) (Chestnut Hill, MA)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
vs
 
+20.5
H
Alumni Stadium (Chestnut Hill, MA) (Chestnut Hill, MA)
 
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
10/21
@
 
 
A
Truist Field (Winston-Salem, NC)
 
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
@
 
 
A
Pratt & Whitney Stadium (East Hartford, CT)
 
Fri, Nov 4, 2022
11/04
vs
 
 
H
Alumni Stadium (Chestnut Hill, MA) (Chestnut Hill, MA)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
 
 
A
Carter-Finley Stadium (Raleigh, NC)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
 
 
A
Notre Dame Stadium (Notre Dame, IN)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
 
H
Alumni Stadium (Chestnut Hill, MA) (Chestnut Hill, MA)