Louisville Cardinals
Location: Louisville, KY Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
@
7-31
-6.0
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Fri, Sep 9, 2022
09/09
@
20-14
+5.5
A
FBC Mortgage Stadium (Orlando, FL)
L
Fri, Sep 16, 2022
09/16
vs
31-35
+3.0
H
Cardinal Stadium (Louisville, KY)
W
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
vs
41-3
-14.0
H
Cardinal Stadium (Louisville, KY)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
33-34
-13.5
A
Alumni Stadium (Chestnut Hill, MA) (Chestnut Hill, MA)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
@
 
-3.0
A
Scott Stadium (Charlottesville, VA)
 
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
10/21
vs
 
 
H
Cardinal Stadium (Louisville, KY)
 
Fri, Oct 28, 2022
10/28
vs
 
 
H
Cardinal Stadium (Louisville, KY)
 
Fri, Nov 4, 2022
11/04
vs
 
 
H
Cardinal Stadium (Louisville, KY)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
 
 
A
Memorial Stadium (Clemson, SC) (Clemson, SC)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
 
 
H
Cardinal Stadium (Louisville, KY)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
 
 
A
Kroger Field (Lexington, KY)