Mississippi State Bulldogs
Location: Starkville, MS Conference: Southeastern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 9 (Jan 01)   Ranking: 38   Record: 12-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

25
Doug Doughty

NR
Chris MurrayJoey KnightJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfBob HoltBrian McInnisCecil HurtChris DachilleDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraMark BermanMatt VautourRick BozichScott ManschSeth DavisTerry TooheyZach OstermanTyson AlgerB.J. RainsGraham CouchJason ButtJon RothsteinMarcus FullerRichard CroomeShannon RyanScott RicheyTony ParksAndrew LopezCraig MeyerDavid CloningerJon NyatawaJustin FergusonPaul KleeSheldon MicklesLauren BrownlowTerry HutchensAntonio MoralesBrant WilkersonCarlos SilvaDave MatterDavid CobbGary D'AmatoJesse NewellJustin JacksonLindsay SchnellLuke DeCockMark CooperNorm WoodTheo LawsonThuc Nhi Nguyen

Week 6 (Dec 11)   Ranking: 34   Record: 8-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

19
Chris Dachille

25
Doug Doughty

NR
Chris MurrayJoey KnightJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfBob HoltBrian McInnisCecil HurtDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraMark BermanMatt VautourRick BozichScott ManschSeth DavisTerry TooheyZach OstermanTyson AlgerB.J. RainsGraham CouchJason ButtJon RothsteinMarcus FullerRichard CroomeShannon RyanScott RicheyTony ParksAndrew LopezCraig MeyerDavid CloningerJon NyatawaJustin FergusonPaul KleeSheldon MicklesLauren BrownlowTerry HutchensAntonio MoralesBrant WilkersonCarlos SilvaDave MatterDavid CobbGary D'AmatoJesse NewellJustin JacksonLindsay SchnellLuke DeCockMark CooperNorm WoodTheo LawsonThuc Nhi Nguyen

Week 5 (Dec 04)   Ranking: 34   Record: 7-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

20
Doug Doughty

21
Chris Dachille

NR
Chris MurrayJoey KnightJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfBob HoltBrian McInnisCecil HurtDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraMark BermanMatt VautourRick BozichScott ManschSeth DavisTerry TooheyZach OstermanTyson AlgerB.J. RainsGraham CouchJason ButtJon RothsteinMarcus FullerRichard CroomeShannon RyanScott RicheyTony ParksAndrew LopezCraig MeyerDavid CloningerJon NyatawaJustin FergusonPaul KleeSheldon MicklesLauren BrownlowTerry HutchensAntonio MoralesBrant WilkersonCarlos SilvaDave MatterDavid CobbGary D'AmatoJesse NewellJustin JacksonLindsay SchnellLuke DeCockMark CooperNorm WoodTheo LawsonThuc Nhi Nguyen

2017 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
11/10
vs
96-68
 
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
W
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
11/18
vs
79-48
 
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS) - Hoops In The Heartland
W
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
11/20
vs
Green Bay
77-68
-19.5
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS) - Hoops In The Heartland
W
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
11/22
vs
80-75
 
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS) - Hoops In The Heartland
W
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
11/26
vs
59-56
-7.5
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
W
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
11/30
vs
83-59
-10.0
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS) - Hoops In The Heartland
W
Sun, Dec 3, 2017
12/03
vs
61-59
-10.0
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2017
12/09
vs
North Georgia
95-62
 
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
L
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
12/12
@
50-65
+13.0
A
Truist Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
W
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
12/16
vs
92-61
-16.5
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
W
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
12/20
vs
Little Rock
64-48
-22.0
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
W
Sat, Dec 23, 2017
12/23
vs
70-64
-13.5
N
Mississippi Coliseum (Jackson, MS)
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
12/30
vs
North Florida
109-81
 
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
W
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
01/02
vs
78-75
+2.5
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
01/06
@
58-64
+2.5
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
L
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
01/10
@
54-71
+9.5
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
01/13
vs
68-76
+2.5
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
W
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
01/16
vs
80-62
-5.0
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
01/20
@
62-68
+5.0
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
01/23
@
65-78
+7.5
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
01/27
vs
74-62
-1.5
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
W
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
01/31
@
81-76
+4.5
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
02/03
vs
72-57
-3.0
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
W
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
02/06
vs
67-63
-3.0
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
02/10
@
85-89
+5.5
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
02/14
@
80-81
+2.5
A
Memorial Gymnasium (TN) (Nashville, TN)
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
02/17
vs
79-62
-7.5
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
W
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
02/20
@
93-81
+6.5
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
02/24
vs
72-68
-7.0
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
L
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
02/27
vs
54-76
-2.0
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
L
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
03/03
@
57-78
+1.5
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
W
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
03/08
vs
80-77
-2.5
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Sec Men's Tournament - 2nd Round
L
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
03/09
vs
59-62
+6.5
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Sec Men's Tournament - Quarterfinal
W
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
03/14
vs
66-59
-4.5
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS) - Nit - 1st Round
W
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
03/18
@
78-77
+5.5
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX) - Nit - 2nd Round
W
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
03/20
@
79-56
+6.0
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY) - Nit - Quarterfinal
L
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
03/27
vs
60-75
+2.5
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Nit - Semifinal