Saint Louis Billikens
Location: St. Louis, MO Conference: Atlantic 10 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Final Rankings (Mar 17)   Ranking: 25   Record: 26-6

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

17
Cormac Gordon

18
Ron MorrisScott WolfSeth Emerson

19
Cecil Hurt

20
Bob HoltDustin DopirakJoey JohnstonJohn FeinsteinMark McCarter

21
Dave FosterElton AlexanderJason FranchukMichael Hunt

22
Gary WilliamsJim BensonJohn McNamara

23
Andrew GreifJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJohn Bohnenkamp

24
Chuck McGillDoug HallerKevin GormanKieran Darcy

25
Andrew CarterBret StrelowBrian McInnisChris DachilleGeoff GrammerJohn WernerRandy RosettaSteve WisemanTony Krausz

NR
Doug DoughtyJon WilnerMatt McCoyAaron BrennerBrian HowellChuck CarltonDave BorgesDave SouthornDick VitaleEd GraneyFletcher MackelJason SmithJeff FaraudoJerry CarinoKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraMarcus JacksonMark BermanMatt VautourMike BarberPercy AllenRick BozichScott ManschSeth DavisSoren PetroTerry TooheyTom KeeganTravis Recek

2013 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 8, 2013
11/08
vs
87-64
-16.0
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
11/13
@
SIU-Edwardsville
82-58
-18.0
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
11/16
@
76-67
-12.0
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2013
11/21
vs
Oral Roberts
72-55
 
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO) - Cancun Challenge
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
11/23
vs
74-47
-19.5
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO) - Cancun Challenge
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2013
11/26
vs
57-63
+2.0
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2013
11/27
vs
62-52
+12.5
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
L
Sun, Dec 1, 2013
12/01
vs
Wichita State
65-70
-2.5
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2013
12/03
vs
Rockhurst
68-43
 
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2013
12/07
@
67-65
-5.0
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
12/14
vs
66-52
-18.0
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
12/18
vs
83-66
-8.0
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2013
12/21
vs
79-57
 
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2013
12/30
@
57-49
-2.0
A
Memorial Gymnasium (TN) (Nashville, TN)
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2014
01/04
vs
75-55
-15.5
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
W
Tue, Jan 7, 2014
01/07
@
59-58
-7.5
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2014
01/11
@
67-59
+2.5
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
W
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
01/15
vs
St. Bonaventure
66-60
-11.5
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
01/18
vs
70-48
-19.0
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
01/22
@
76-72
-9.5
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
01/29
vs
77-57
-8.0
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2014
02/01
vs
George Mason
87-81
-15.0
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2014
02/05
@
Saint Joseph's
65-49
-2.0
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2014
02/08
@
La Salle
65-63
-4.0
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
02/15
vs
VCU
64-62
-4.0
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
02/19
@
George Mason
89-85
-7.0
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
02/22
vs
George Washington
66-59
-7.0
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
L
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
02/27
vs
64-71
-15.5
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
L
Sat, Mar 1, 2014
03/01
@
VCU
56-67
+4.5
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
L
Wed, Mar 5, 2014
03/05
vs
67-72
-6.5
H
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
W
Sun, Mar 9, 2014
03/09
@
64-62
+4.0
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
L
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
03/14
vs
St. Bonaventure
68-71
-6.0
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Atlantic 10 Men's Championship - Quarterfinal
W
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
03/20
vs
83-80
-2.0
N
Amway Center (Orlando, FL) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 2nd Round
L
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
03/22
vs
51-66
+9.0
N
Amway Center (Orlando, FL) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 3rd Round