We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
VCU Rams
Location: Richmond, VA Conference: Atlantic 10 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 14 (Feb 06)   Ranking: 43   NET: 78   Record: 18-6

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

25
Jon WilnerJustin Jackson

NR
Chris MurrayBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanPercy AllenRick BozichSeth DavisMatt CharboneauJon RothsteinMarcus FullerPat RooneyScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistDave MatterBen SteeleDylan SinnBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJeff CallSteve HewittChad LeistikowStephen MeansZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierJeff BorzelloAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakSteve GreenbergJay TustDavid ThompsonAdam ColeBrenna GreeneC.L. BrownJordan CrammerMark ZeiglerMatt TaitMichelle GardnerSam ConnonStefan KrajisnikDavid JonesGreg MadiaKevin SjutsTodd Golden

Week 12 (Jan 23)   Ranking: 40   NET: 78   Record: 15-5

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

25
Dave PrestonDavid Jablonski

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanPercy AllenRick BozichSeth DavisMatt CharboneauJon RothsteinMarcus FullerPat RooneyScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistDave MatterJustin JacksonBen SteeleDylan SinnBrian HollandDonna DitotaJeff CallSteve HewittChad LeistikowStephen MeansZach KleinBob BallouClayton CollierJeff BorzelloAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakSteve GreenbergJay TustDavid ThompsonAdam ColeBrenna GreeneC.L. BrownJordan CrammerMark ZeiglerMatt TaitMichelle GardnerSam ConnonStefan KrajisnikDavid JonesGreg MadiaKevin SjutsTodd Golden

Week 11 (Jan 16)   Ranking: 41   NET: 97   Record: 13-5

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

24
Dave Preston

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanPercy AllenRick BozichSeth DavisMatt CharboneauJon RothsteinMarcus FullerPat RooneyScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistDave MatterJustin JacksonDylan SinnBrian HollandDonna DitotaJeff CallSteve HewittChad LeistikowStephen MeansZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierJeff BorzelloAndrew KahnJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakSteve GreenbergJay TustDavid ThompsonAdam ColeBrenna GreeneC.L. BrownJordan CrammerMark ZeiglerMatt TaitMichelle GardnerSam ConnonStefan KrajisnikDavid JonesGreg MadiaKevin SjutsTodd Golden

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Manhattan
73-56
-22.5
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
69-54
-19.5
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
L
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
59-63
-4.5
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Legends Classic
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
71-67
-3.5
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Legends Classic
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
@
47-62
+10.5
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
64-61
-12.0
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
70-65
-1.5
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
73-83
+1.5
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
Jacksonville
62-73
-8.5
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
W
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
70-60
-19.5
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
W
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
vs
Radford
70-62
-10.0
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
90-63
-18.0
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
74-52
-9.0
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
La Salle
80-67
-13.0
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
70-79
+1.0
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
89-72
-5.5
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
@
Loyola Chicago
78-64
-2.5
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
W
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
01/13
@
63-62
+7.0
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
W
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
vs
83-55
-10.5
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
W
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
01/20
@
74-62
+1.5
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
vs
George Mason
72-52
-8.0
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
St. Bonaventure
58-61
-11.5
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
W
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
01/31
@
61-59
-3.5
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
W
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
02/03
@
44Saint Louis
73-65
+3.0
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
vs
 
-4.5
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
 
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
@
Saint Joseph's
 
 
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
vs
 
 
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
vs
30Saint Louis
 
 
H
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
George Washington
 
 
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)