Belmont Bruins
Location: Nashville, TN Conference: Missouri Valley Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 16 (Feb 21)   Ranking: 37   NET: 56   Record: 24-5

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

21
David Jablonski

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyJon RothsteinMarcus FullerScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistLauren BrownlowDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakNick KellySteve GreenbergJay TustDavid Thompson

Week 15 (Feb 14)   Ranking: 40   NET: 47   Record: 22-5

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

24
David Jablonski

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyJon RothsteinMarcus FullerScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistLauren BrownlowDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettNick SussStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakNick KellySteve GreenbergJay TustDavid Thompson

Pre-Season (Oct 18)   Ranking: 37   NET: 92   Record: 0-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

24
Bob BallouDavid Jablonski

25
Lauren BrownlowLuke DeCockSeth Davis

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerScott WolfBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichTerry TooheyB.J. RainsJon RothsteinMarcus FullerScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonTheo LawsonBen SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinClayton CollierDonald HuntEthan JoyceJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelStephen TsaiBennett ConlinAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakNick KellySteve Greenberg

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
80-92
-4.0
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
Evansville
81-43
-14.0
H
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
95-89
-6.0
H
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
97-78
-16.0
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
53-83
+6.5
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
W
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
74-69
+3.5
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
Iona
72-65
-3.5
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
61-63
-3.0
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
Lipscomb
94-65
-15.0
H
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
85-73
-12.0
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
Saint Louis
64-59
+2.5
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
76-68
-5.5
H
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Bethel (IN)
115-86
 
H
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
SIU-Edwardsville
 
 
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
 
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
102-62
-21.0
H
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
81-55
-16.5
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
92-77
-21.0
H
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
60-82
-6.0
H
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
SIU-Edwardsville
80-64
-14.5
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
74-83
-5.5
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
 
H
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
90-56
-25.5
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
75-67
-16.0
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
87-58
-22.5
H
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
88-61
-15.0
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
100-92
-13.0
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
72-58
-19.5
H
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
48-47
-9.0
H
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
81-72
-13.0
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
81-57
-27.5
H
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
SIU-Edwardsville
73-62
-22.0
H
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
43-76
+3.0
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
87-67
-16.5
H
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
L
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
51-53
-4.5
N
Ford Center (Evansville, IN) - Ovc Championship - Semifinal
L
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
03/15
@
71-82
+4.0
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN) - Nit - 1st Round