Saint Francis (PA) Red Flash
Location: Loretto, PA Conference: Northeast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
George Washington
72-75
+6.5
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
Franciscan University
100-54
 
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
55-85
+20.0
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
80-93
+3.5
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
 
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
 
 
N
Raider Arena (Destin, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic - Campus Game
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
79-68
+3.5
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
93-67
-4.0
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
75-78
+12.5
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
American
73-83
-4.5
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
Hartford
81-66
+1.5
A
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
48-106
+22.0
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
67-75
-6.0
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
64-72
+7.5
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
L
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
Fairleigh Dickinson
62-70
-10.5
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
Saint Francis (BKN)
53-70
-2.0
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
70-75
+6.5
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
62-46
+4.5
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
52-82
+8.0
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
W
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
vs
68-67
-7.5
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
W
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
vs
85-74
-3.5
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
54-69
+15.0
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
Mount St. Mary's
54-71
+6.0
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
82-89
+2.0
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
64-65
-3.0
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
Fairleigh Dickinson
78-65
-1.0
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
Mount St. Mary's
52-54
+3.5
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
63-81
+4.5
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
Saint Francis (BKN)
72-80
+1.0
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
79-63
+1.0
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
68-80
+2.0
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
53-82
+11.5
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal